Board Member Elections

At last night's BOE meeting, Mr. Cody Watt was sworn in for a three year term on the Hancock Place Board of Education.  He was joined with Incumbent, Mrs. Jean Parshall who has served 15 years and Mr. Garrett Mees who has served 9 years.  Thank you for your commitment to the students and staff of Hancock Place.